Loading...
Talk to us2020-06-23T16:22:15+02:00

EINFACH BESSER BERATEN

Rolf Pfisterer

phone: 07231 / 9245-68
assistant: Xenia Becht
rpfisterer@rae-sp.de

Wolfgang Schindhelm

phone: 07231 / 9245-25
assistant: Daniela Schmidt
wschindhelm@rae-sp.de

Petra Pfisterer

phone: 07231 / 9245-68
assistant: Xenia Becht
ppfisterer@rae-sp.de

Axel Preuß

phone: 07231 / 9245-27
assistant: Yvonne Eulert
apreuss@rae-sp.de

Beate Lohrmann-Stallecker

PF / Sandra Schober: 07231 9245-26
STG / Marina Klumpp: 0711 280429-10
blohrmann@rae-sp.de

Eva Kurek

phone: 07231/ 9245-26
assistant: Sandra Schober
ekurek@rae-sp.de

Dr. Ulrich Klaedtke

phone: 07231 / 9245-40
assistant: Kathrin Gejsler
uklaedtke@rae-sp.de

Antje Reinicke

phone: 07231 / 9245-14
assistant: Kathrin Gejsler
areinicke@rae-sp.de

Bastian Meyer

phone: 07231 / 9245-30
assistant: Jeannine Bakos
bmeyer@rae-sp.de

Julian Maxeiner

phone: 07231 / 9245-0
assistant: Yvonne Eulert
jmaxeiner@rae-sp.de

Maria-Teresa Grillo-Bencivinni

phone: 07231 / 9245-14
assistant: Meltem Isik
tgrillo@rae-sp.de